MaestroOfAmour
34 San Diego, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MaestroOfAmour
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I sit here and ponder in quiet unrest,
In just how a manner to describe myself best
Are my own thoughts as qualified as those of a friend?
Can I lay down all narcissism when I pick up the pen?
From everything I’ve read best to show not to tell, Yet both I shall attempt in this poor poetic shell…
Ambitious and playful, good natured and kind, Loyal and creative I’m told I’m inclined
Interesting, intelligent, cultured and true,
Adorable and spontaneous but wait I’m not through
Respectful, curious, and eager for knowledge,
I find much of life’s learning’s come from outside of college
Alas I shall quit lest my hand ring untrue
Or I run out of wit with which I do woe
But for one final thought without further ado
That these traits I hope to find also in you

I'm a hard worker that's been lucky enough to travel the world at a young age, experience many cultures and learn some languages, and meet some very interesting people. I enjoy reading and learning about the world around me and may come off as overwhelming to some people but at the very least conversation won't be boring...
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Play. Family is probably next.
I’m really good at
I'm a bit of a perfectionist, so....
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a weakness to Kryptonite...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-Fi, Historical/History, Classics (Russian and English mostly), Biographies, some Historical-based Mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
A Free (not censored) Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing or resting from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No thanks.
You should message me if
You are interested.
More