Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaffaQ

31 M Dundee, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice, self-effacing, Yorkshireman. Someone therefore pathologically doomed when it comes to writing a self summary..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job making lasers, which is a lot of fun.

When I'm not doing that I'm a fan of sitting in pubs chatting, cricket, reading, walking up hills, pub quizzes, martial arts, board games and slumping in front of the TV in my boxers.

I also just moved to Dundee, which is all exciting and stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Occasional displays of spectacular ineptitude.

Laughing at myself after my occasional displays of spectacular ineptitude.

Making coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess if you meet me you'll find out.

P.S. That was in no way meant to sound that ominous...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really can't be bothered to write a massive list, and I imagine you probably wouldn't want to read one. Anything with a dark sense of humour will go down well be it books, films or music. Iain Banks, Bruce Springsteen and Tom Waits would be particular favourites. I am also a massive fan of all those horrifically middle-class Radio 4 comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, toast, a comfy bed, a good book, a good bunch of friends and milk. God knows I love milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The last interesting thing I read/heard/saw. Assorted daydreams. The trials and frustrations of being a Huddersfield Town fan.

Either that or what to have for my tea...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or in with a film and a takeaway if I can't talk anyone down to the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only have eight toenails. No, really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy chatting.

Or you have traveled here from the future and need to warn me about something or other because I'm going to save the world or give birth to the next messiah or whatever.