Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stockbridge, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a big ole' country boy... Redneck Romeo lookin for his tan-legged Juliette... It's been a rough year already, but I'm back on my feet and workin on gettin a second job and getting my stuff back together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a parts specialist at a motorcycle dealership. Also, maintenance at the tattoo shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishin, huntin, gamin, lovin, and bein me... I'm not dishonest about a thing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a bigger guy, 6' tall, mostly muscle... I'm a country boy and at the moment, if i wear a certain shirt i look JUST like Zac Brown, or so I've been told...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't read much, but i do watch a lot of movies, mostly comedies... and food, it doesn't really matter to me, as long as it doesn't taste horrible... lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my phone
2. my friends/family
3. my motorcycle
4. my guitar
5. my rifle
6. a special someone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends and family. i'm always hanging out with one of them, or all of them. we're always up to something... lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually chillin havin a drink or whatever at home until i find something to go do...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tattoo junkie, the pain from getting one is relaxing... i could get a new one every day if i wouldn't run out of room and money... i don't know why, but it feels good... getting my tattoos, i'm not afraid to admit, i think i'm addicted...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're single, and want someone to take you to a movie or dinner, or fishing, or hunting, or camping, OR maybe even all of those... i'd be glad to. feel free to ask for my number, i'm not shy to give it out. i'm always up for a good conversation.