Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mafiamaster50

22 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya! my name is Darryl.

My hobbies include video gaming (PC & PS3). I like playing rhythm games, MMOs, fighting and Japanese RPGs. I also like watching anime and attending the anime cons (casually cosplay as well) around Texas. I definitely embrace my Asian culture more than my other half!

Anyways, that's all I got. I'd say it's about time to put myself out there and talk to the fine ladies around here. Who knows? I might find the right one (or not!). I could definitely use the experience tho, haha... Feel free to chat me up if you're interested!

I'll probably post more pics in the near future since the current ones are kind of outdated. *srs face*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work / Video Games / Sleep / Repeat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some music genres I like are... rap, techno, dubstep, and jpop. Even though I don't understand jpop, I find it very catchy.

I don't watch very many movies on my own, but I occasionally watch them with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - Company is always good
Internet - Readily accessible information
Family - My supporters
$$
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in my room playing video games. THOUGH, if I'm invited somewhere, I will go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are into anime, games, like me, love me, interested, curious or just want to make a friend! (And also live in the same city as I would like to maybe meet later on down the road ._.)