Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagPav3

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ME:
-I've jumped out of a plane and prefer running shoes as much as a good pair of heels.
-My family and friends are the most important thing in my life, and my three nieces and nephew are the coolest people I know. My family is still in the midwest, where I grew up and went to undergrad, and I haven't yet decided if or when I would move back.
-I am equal parts optimist and realist, fiercely loyal, and always hope for the best in people.
-I almost always have an opinion, but I relish in people who can change my mind.
-I've danced most of my life, and was the mascot for my university. Go Huskers!
-I'll try almost anything once, but ice skating and I are not on speaking terms.
-My bucket list is a good one - we should compare notes sometime!
-Travel. After living in Africa for two years during Peace Corps, I'm game for almost any destination.
-I am terrible at quoting movies. Terrible.
-Sunday trips to the farmers market are the best part of my week.
-I'm genetically predisposed to be 15 minutes early, and I'm a firm believer that anything worth doing in life deserves a custom t-shirt.
-I'm a planner, but I don't necessarily know my final destination.

YOU:
-I am looking for someone who is equally motivated and excited about what they're doing in life.
-I'm a sucker for a man in a good suit, but like one who can roll up his sleeves.
-I hope you agree that everything is better on a grill.
-I am looking for someone who can lighten the mood when I am stressed, and make a decision on the fly.
-I could make a laundry list of ideal characteristics like funny, kind, and driven, but the bottom line is that I'm looking for someone who appreciates me and my antics, isn't afraid to challenge me, and is in it to win it.
-You should know now that it is entirely possible that I will lie about how we met for a long time. I promise to come up with interesting alternative scenarios. This online thing freaks me out but I'm game to try it if you are...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Federal Consultant - learning lots, doing good work. And when that is no longer compelling, I've got bigger plans and I'm developing a skill set that gives me options.

I tend to be at my best when I have a lot going on and fill my other waking hours with people and activities worthy of a further conversation.
I’m really good at
People watching, cooking breakfast for dinner, parallel parking, making lists (really good lists), remembering to water my plants, sending cards... through the mail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything - Bill Bryson
Marvin K Mooney Will You Please Go Now - Dr. Seuss
The Tipping Point - Malcolm Gladwell

Shows: The West Wing, So You Think You Can Dance (don't judge!), Gray's Anatomy, The League, Breaking Bad, The Newsroom, House of Cards

Music: I pick up music like I pick up accents - unexpectedly and without much effort. I like most of it and appreciate people who have an opinion about it. My iPod is usually on shuffle.

Food: Ice cream, broccoli, anything Mexican
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1. Productivity
2. Ice Cream
3. Hair product to combat DC humidity
4. Three nieces and brand new nephew
5. College football
6. TBD
On a typical Friday night I am
Either charged for the weekend, or recovering from the week - could go either way. I'd gladly keep it low key on Friday for the sake of a full Saturday. Early Saturday morning work outs are the best habit I have - and a great start to my weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could watch World's Strongest Man competitions for hours. I actually almost took a job planning them, but instead I'll keep it on my travel list to just attend!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this far and are some version of interested, entertained, or intrigued. Send me a message - emails are great, but I'd like to think I'm better in person.
Cheers!