Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mag_girl614

30 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun Facts
1. I would love to get my pilots license one day
2. Spending a few hours in a hammock with a good book is pretty much my idea of heaven on earth
3. If some place is considered a “whole in the wall “ establishment its usually right up my alee
4. I used to dream about having a goat farm and making cheese for a living
5. My ideal first date would include dinner and go cart racing
6. I just moved to TX from Columbus OH (btw that was 18months ago but it still feels pretty new)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting ready to go back to culinary school :) being a bit of a "gypsy"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting better at lots of things or aleast id like to think so
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very shy.... but when i get started on somthin i really like its easy to tell im very much a passionate girl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love the arts....

& if this helps....

I havnt beem reading much lately in the way of books but very soon i plan on havin a little fun & diving into Breakfast of Champion /Vonnegut/

The last movie i watched was The Help & i enjoyed it :)

Im not currently into alot of TV, though that hasnt always been the case.

Ive had The Byrds- Hey Mr Tambourine Man stuck in my head for like the past 2hrs and that hasnt bothered me too much ; )

Im a bit of a foody but not a total snob. I fell even more in love w/ souther food when i lived in New Orleans a few years back :) I love Indian & Asian food but hopefuly i ll be doing my externship near the French or Italian Riviera latter this year (2012) ; )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
good food
clean water
orgasms
pretty things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that might or will happen and why. how to make people smile. what am i learning/teaching
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly hangin out w/ my girlfriends or whatnot. stayin goin out dosnt really matter to me, i enjoy both alot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me something....maybe ill tell u. ive been traveling some lattely and im in the middle of moving (wich is taking way too long c n that ill still be in san antonio) so if ive been remiss on getting back to you, this could very likely be the cause. i look forward to talking/ meeting w/ u and i hope all is well in your world :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you really really really want to ;)