Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magadocious

33 Pikesville, MD Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, extroverted person. I love meeting new people and seeing new places. Whether it is a sunny day out for a hike or reading a book in front of the fire, I just like enjoying life!

I have lived all over the world have found myself drawn back to Baltimore time and again. Baltimore has great food and culture but it's not afraid to be a little bit gritty. There is something homey about it, it has a vibe that I connect with, and for the first time I find myself putting down roots and liking it.

I try to travel somewhere new at least once a year. Some years it is harder to do than others, but I always try. The list of cities and countries to visit somehow never gets shorter...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my PhD in biochemistry and looking for what comes next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking into a room and making friends - people are just so interesting! Cooking - I love food and making other people happy with food.

Debating - from a young age my father wanted me to be a lawyer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh.... I am a small person, but with a big voice - I love life too much not to use it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list. How about influential ones?
Books: Atlas shrugged, life of Pi, eat pray love, the secret life of Henrietta Lacks.
Music: Cat Stevens, Cake, No Doubt, Pixies, Beatles.
Food: Italian, Indian, sushi, Mexican, can you see the theme here?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. The necessities of life
3. Music
4. Running shoes
5. Phone (I hate to admit this, but its a smart phone)
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next. My life seems to be an adventure and I am always wondering where I will end up next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at work.... Making food with friends.... Going out to happy hour or a movie. Fridays are varied for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting, educated guy who enjoys exploring the world we live in. Sense of humor and an acute appreciation of sarcasm are a must in my world!

I like a guy to who takes initiative, so if you are interested, send me a message. Bonus points for interesting questions.

Side note: I am very into my health and fitness and looking for someone who is too. If you prefer the indoors and hanging out on the couch or are a smoker, I am probably not the one for you. Also, I am a staunch atheist, so if God and organized religion is some thing important to you, we are probably not right for each other.