Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magathe

27 F Brussels, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After moving 10 times across 2 continents and 5 countries in the last 6 years, I somehow ended up in Bruxelles. It was not really planned, but probably the best decision I have made in a long time. I have loved everyday I have spent in this city (yes - even the common rainy days).

I love traveling, trying foreign food, learning about new cultures
and languages... While trying to experience new things in the past couple of years, I have adopted a few new hobbies: yoga, tennis, running and charleston.

In short, I'd say I am a girly girl with outdoorsy, adventurous and playful tendencies :)
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing & Client Services Manager for a company that provides Leadership Solutions. I love my job, my colleagues and the creative atmosphere around the office.
I’m really good at
-Being a friend (I am that nice girl that will make you soup when you are too sick to get out of bed)
-learning foreign languages (trying dutch lately...)
-travelling
-playing the piano
-cooking new things
-listening, smiling, laughing at a very stupid joke...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes and my communicative laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Antigone (Jean Anhouil version) , Le Monde selon Garp (John Irving), Kafka on the Shore / After Dark (Haruki Murakami) ...

Movies: Match Point, Pulp Fiction, Les Bronzes font du skis, Pride and Prejudice

TV Shows: How I met your mother, Greys Anatomy, Games of Thrones, Girls , Criminal Minds, Suits, Homeland...

Music: Adele, Daft Punk, Radiohead, Telephone, MGMT, Amy Whinehouse, Phoenix, The Lumineers, Mumfords & Sons...

Food: I am not really a sweet tooth, however I love good chocolate once in a while. Being European , I obviously love cheese :-) , and it's even better when paired with a glass of red wine.
The six things I could never do without
- smart phone
-champagne (family thing...)
-books
-shower
-passport
-my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The wildest and most beautiful trip I would like to take. Lately my mind often wonders around Namibia, Costa Rica and Nepal...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends at a local pubs/in a club, cooking a nice dinner at home, having a movie night with girlfriends...
There is no such thing as a typical friday, and sometimes I go out dancing on tuesdays ;).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get really upset if I get lost somewhere or lose my housekeys and I can't get into a bookstore without buying a book...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a jogging buddy, a yoga partner, a fellow wine lover...

Or simply if you'd like to know me better :-)