Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magdalena21

31 Pensacola, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah where to begin? My name is Desiree, hola! I love my family, my cat Wesnesday and my friends. I'm a tatted up 3rd grade teacher and I love my students! I have 5 tattoos some you can see and some you can't. I'm not in the mood to play games, been there done that and opted out of buying the t-shirt lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well in my life now I'm teaching, having as much fun as a can, enjoying life and working on my masters degree in Reading education! What are you doing? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, daughter, sister, teacher, cat mommy and aunt!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Rising Sun, The Hot Zone, Smashed, Mötley Crüe's the dirt and lots more.
Movies: Anchorman, Stand by Me, some kind of Wonderful, Pretty in Pink, Casablanca, Taken, and lots more!
Shows: How I met your mother, big bang theory, 2 broke girls, House Hunters, anything on the ID channel, dateline, 48 hrs, lockup, the inbetweeners (BBC&American) the office (BBC), a bunch more!
Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music! I love all types even country! I love afi, nin, RHCP, incubus, Marilyn Manson, tool, linkin park, ill niño, sevendust . . . I could go on lol! And I love rock concerts seen over 20 acts live!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing family
2. My Wednesday
3. My friends
4. My phone
5. My MacBook
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About lots of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ah it depends! I'm either going out dancing and having a good time. Or I'm at home watching crime shows or HGTV or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! You'll have to get to know me to figure that out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and get to know an awesome girl!