Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagellanRedux

36 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate, pragmatic idealist, I love a challenge, laughter, exploring new places, meeting new people and wrestling with new ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving my work right now; I'm lucky enough to spend my days with great people who are trying to make our little corner of the world a kinder place to be. Originally a prairie girl I landed in Toronto after many stops between. I'm always up for a bike trip, or a beer at the local pub to discuss this great new book (or film, or funny moment), or music in the park, or a jaunt across any pond to destinations unknown - the island counts.

I'm looking for someone who's into walking the walk in life, who has an adventurous spirit and a great sense of humour!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga - and proud of it; riding my bike anywhere in Toronto; growing and eating my greens; kitchen dance parties; buying more second hand books than I can find time to read; being able to start conversations with: "I heard this thing on CBC today...".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my opinions, my luscious locks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Kundera, Winter's Tale, Robertson Davies, Margaret Atwood and anything about art. Nick Cave, Miles Davis, anything that makes me dance. Grilled cheese sandwiches, a big salad, mushroom and cheese tacos in the market. British detective shows with charming leads. If only we could all be so witty and clever in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Toronto elected Rob Ford and how it's making our city a meaner place. Politics generally. What makes people tick. The importance of good spelling and grammar. Abstract expressionists. Is this recyclable?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good friends, good food, good drinks, good music, all of the above, - or relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have three jars of peanut butter on my shelf at work - so I never run out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're well adjusted for the most part. If you love bike riding - even better if you can fix a flat.