Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magenta136

26 M Leicester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rubbish at writing things like this, so I'm not even gonna try! #defeatist

Wish I hasn't chosen what I have as my profile name but can't see a way to change it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to college in Cambridge, then to Uni in Leicester. I graduated in 2009 - not used the actual degree much to be fair, but I've used presentation skills for my job etc. Was a lot of fun too. I've stayed in Leicester following graduation.

I currently work for a bank within business performance. Looking to continue a career in banking going forward too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chilling out watching TV

Sarcasm

Giving compliments

Being cheeky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get much time to read, but I love books by Dan Brown and Henning Mankell and John Grisham. I've read quite a few autobiographies, particularly those of comedians.
I like lots of movies of all diff types. Horrors I watch least though - I always think I'm gonna like them, but just end up being shit scared.

I like lots of music too, hmm, except heavy metal. Love Ellie Goulding, Nicki Minaj, Lady GaGa and some chart dance stuff by randoms. Anything that I can (attempt to) dance to.

Food - I will try most things once unless it looks really blergh. Though I really can't stand mushroom or proper seafood (fish as in fish & chips is fine... & tuna). I prefer indian to chinese takeaway and you can't beat a stuffed crust pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Couldn't limit it to 6 things :S
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends. Conversations I may have later in the day. Guys I want but can't have. 😭😝
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a right lot, it's all about Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha - wouldn't be private if I posted it here would it?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cheeky banter (attempts :P )