Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagentaQueenA1

61 F Manteca, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi There:
My friends tell me I'm fun, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, caring, loving, loyal and compassionate. I take good care of myself, eating well and exercising. Even my photos are recent. I'm what they call "the new 40".

I have been in the Bay area 8 1/2 years -- came here for romance, that ended up being a scary mistake. My job is great and has been a saving grace. Being from Chicago, I don't sail, I don't scuba dive, never had much musical talent (have a guitar, haven't touched it since my kids were little). I do enjoy going out to the theater, movies, trying to find the fun spots and cultural places of the East Bay, South Bay, San Francisco, and all around. I miss companionship, and having someone to share this adventure with me.

I'm impressed by a man who is honest, authentic, who has integrity, can find laughter in this crazy world, has great relationships with their kids and family members, and who can appreciate and enjoy life.

Those of you who are looking for casual sex, I wish you luck in your journey. You won't find it here. Please don't waste my time and yours by sending me notes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in higher ed as manager and enjoying it! Being around college kids keeps me on my toes. Exercise a few days a week, meet up with friends for dinner and movies. Have a close relationship with my family and my kids who live out of town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease, solving problems, listening, to and appreciating those around me. Taking time to relax and live a simple life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My radiant smile (that's what they call it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My interests shift from time to time. So what I read depends on my mood. I enjoy biographies, mysteries, fiction. I can watch a romantic-comedy. musicals, documentaries, or a good action film. I enjoy the blues, jazz, R&B music, soft-rock, some 70's rock and I like dancing (nothing real fancy). I'm a pescatarian only eating poultry and fish from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Laughter
Family
Health
The gift of sight
The sense of touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The winding path I've traveled, and where it will continue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
is there a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kinda shy until I get comfortable with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know you're ready for fun and adventure with a mature, intelligent lady who can still enjoy life