Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magg14

27 M Cortlandt Manor, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Goofball extraordinaire, lover of food, and drinker of coffee. Whimsical, wise, well-behaved(for the most part ;)), lover of wine and warm weather seeking someone warm, witty, and wonderous.

I work full-time as an IT tech and currently going to school for Computer Info systems. Although I go to school in the NYC, I'm not too fond of it and FYI Westchester is NOT "upstate" you can still get cell service here. Outside of my academic life I prefer a slower simpler pace and although I'm a suburbanite, I can thoroughly appreciate a sweet country girl :)

I'm a lifelong learner and always eager to listen to stories about people's experiences and share opinions. I like sweet, caring, loyal, and family oriented women. I've always enjoyed going to family gatherings of friends and significant others' and in social settings I have no problem mingling, laughing, and joking. Intelligent, career-oriented, and self-improvement are also very important to me as well, and more often then not, it's what ultimately commands my respect.

If we can't laugh at each other's expense and poke fun every now then we'll get along very well. Being one of four boys, former military, and having a strong-arm Italian father I have very thick skin; you're not going to offend me ;) As mentioned above I'm really looking forward to the warm weather I come alive this time of year and I'm thinking about all I want to do and how doing them alone is not as fun. I would like to get back into mountain biking or cycling, running, and I've been putting off skydiving for a long time.

Aside from being active I like spending nights at the bar mingling with friends, walking somewhere near a body of water, cooking with or for someone special while sipping on wine, and as far as I'm concerned nothing makes a better night in then takeout paired with a movie.

So go ahead, click the button, you know you want to ;)
What I’m doing with my life
School, work, etc.
I’m really good at
Being opinionated, cooking, and I don't know maybe you should find out ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods - sushi, Indian, subway, BBQ (really I'll try anything once)

Movies top 5 - Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Hackers, Inglorious Basterds, V for Vendetta.

Books top 5 - The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym, Fight Club, Pride and Prejudice, Daemon.

Music top 5 - Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Vivaldi, AC/DC, The Crystal Method.

Shows top 5 - Dexter, South Park, Family Guy, The Universe, Tattoo Nightmares
The six things I could never do without
Car (it gets me where I need to go)
Friends
A job
Tattoos
Internet connection
A gym membership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chinese food, when the hell I'm actually going to finish school, my next tattoo, if there's anyone decent on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar, solving the mysteries of life, witnessing something hysterical that likely began with the phrase "dude, I bet you can/can't ......", and if you made it this far getting a drink with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't play games
You have goals
You're sweet, honest, and genuine
You have tattoos
You like to laugh and appreciate a multi-faceted sense of humor
You like to be silly now and again