Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maggie-kk

33 F Hong Kong, Hong Kong

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying my luck here and see if I can find my partner in crime

But my luck seems low for quite a while, and I really don't know what to expect. I will considered myself very blessed if I can find an interesting chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of struggling.

Between being lazy in bed and get up to work, between staying cheesy positive and clingy, between loving and telling myself not to.

Keep coming up a compromise scheme to put this misfit lazy soul into the normal world. Sit in front of my desk from 9 to 6 pretended to be professional, and in fact day dreaming on what's the crazy thing to do next. Maybe world domination, sounds funny enough.

Doing an experiment on if I stare at an object long enough, can I move it by my willpower. Maybe time travel really happened when I am sleeping. Maybe I can be an expert of Déjà vu, and keep thinking why I always check the clock when it's 4:14pm.

And finding my missing piece in my life but fall hard during the search.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
........being fabulous.

In normal human language, it could be caring, having a good chat, make fun out of the worst situation...I'm also a good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how wonderful and loveable I am.

Well this is my wish and my ultimate goal, right now probably my smile. I am extremely cheerful ad I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big foodie. Love different kinds of food and always open to try something new. Also I can cook well

Love oldies Jazz and 70s/80s.

Movie...Austin powers always my first choice and fond of Marvel Heros :P

Books...depends on mood

TV....that's something I can live without, normally just youtube. But I can sit there and watch it for a whole day of NeoGeo / TLC / Discovery or any cooking show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness & Love.

I don't really care about my iPhone iPod iMac that kind of thing, of coz' it's good to have them but not essential :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking what's for dinner as well

OK if we all have great plans on a typical Friday night, are we still on this website?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.........................I'm your father.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool

or you can proof to me that the whole online dating thing isn't the most stupidest thing I've ever did.