Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaggieMay83

30 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm 29, completely new to this online dating stuff, but my roommate said I should try it and here I am.
My initial dream in life was to be a chef. So I did that, found out it wasn't for me, and moved on to my second dream, which was to build a life size dinosaur out of tin cans. Wait, that was the dream I had last night, different kind of dream.
Anyway, I'm a waitress. I'm good at it and it pays the bills, but I'm always looking for something more. A passion or dream unrealized. Haven't figured that out yet, but here's hoping...

I'm sarcastic, medium to low maintenance (except on special occasions). I like yoga. And shoes. And most other things everyone likes, like puppies or pizza or whatever.

I am a pacifist, I think, but I still enjoy going to the firing range. I only shoot paper, occasionally cardboard.

I'm smart, underachieving, and a little ridiculous. I'm hoping to meet someone I can laugh with. I like being spontaneous and I love adventure, even in its smallest forms.
I’m really good at
Cooking, mixing drinks, talking to just about anyone, sleeping on the beach, and people watching. Ooh, and krav maga. Well, not yet, but it's on the list.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my warm and open nature, and my boobs. My boobs first usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything non technical by Richard Feynman. David Sedaris. Any well written short stories, essays, etc. 100 years of solitude.

TV: Dexter, californication, mostly the series on HBO or showtime. And yes, I watch true blood. I know it's silly vampire porn, but I'm a girl and I'm allowed to enjoy that stuff.

Music: miles Davis, Willie Nelson, old 97s, rancid, zeppelin, grateful dead, Jon Spencer blues explosion, just about anything but not a big metal fan (I don't like being yelled at unless it involves punk rock). I don't listen to the radio usually, and I'm not a music snob. I love music, but I'm fresh out of fucks to give about who is in what band and who really wrote that song and basically any goings on in the music industry.

I have a bass. I do not play it well, but I'm trying. Kind of...
The six things I could never do without
Something to read
A really good steak
My stupid smartphone
My fat cat Harry
Wine
My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A whole lot of ridiculous things. I did that exercise where you just open your mind and jot down the things that pass through it, and I think I have ADD. Example: cloud shaped like a gorilla. I had pages of this stuff. I highly recommend trying it. Can be quite interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at home watching a movie... Wait, I'm a waitress. So I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit nothing publicly, but am quick to answer questions and am a generally forthcoming person. You rarely have to drag anything out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a serial killer, and you're not asking me to send you pictures of my feet to masturbate to. Seriously, that actually just happened yesterday. And you're not married or trying to cheat on your significant other.

I'm not terribly picky, but don't be a weirdo please.