Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaggieNYC

29 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Minnesota, went to college in Wisconsin, and have lived in NYC for the past six years. I brought the Midwestern niceness with me, but no accent!

I like the simple things in life, like good beer, bad movies, and dear friends. I like to think I am a little bit of a Renaissance woman -- I am just as happy at the Met as at a dive bar watching the Packers, and I love to enjoy the outdoors as much as I love a night in with Netflix.

I also think the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them, so reach out if you want to know more. I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm a strategist at a digital marketing agency. I actually love my job, particularly the fact that I work for a company with an honest to god unicorn as its logo.

When I'm not working, I'm doing my best to live the dream.
I’m really good at
Tomfoolery. Also, Scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty outgoing, so they might notice that I am talking to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For an English major it's always hard to choose, but here goes: Jane Eyre, The Great Gatsby, David Copperfield, Never Let Me Go, Wolf Hall, Devil in the White City.

Movies: My favorite movie is Dumb and Dumber. If you are not a fan of the stupid humor in this movie, there's less than a one in a million chance we could make things work. (Get it? Hah. Moving on.) The other top 5 would probably be Goodfellas, Clue, Zoolander, Amelie, and Clueless. And maybe Hocus Pocus too.

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The Wire, South Park, Absolutely Fabulous, Daily Show, Colbert Report, and 30 Rock. And The History Channel, when they're showing shows about history and not ice road fishermen and pawn shops.

Music: A random mix. I'm not super into music, but it's totally fine if you are (that way at least one of us will have a better idea of what to put on than the Justin Timberlake Pandora station).

Food: Pizza. Cereal. Not together.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Diet Coke
Laughter
The internet
Saturdays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for some combination of dinner and drinks, or in for a night with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Generally speaking I don't like to put private things in writing on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, could manage at least a second place finish on Jeopardy, and are interested in getting to know me.