Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maggieinsf

45 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I'm basically traditional with a bit of an edge. Looking for the same in a guy. I'm very social and like to do things with my friends whenever possible.

The relationship that I would like to find is with someone who is my best friend, lover, and partner. We can talk about anything or just sit quietly and enjoy the moment.

I think that a healthy relationship is one where you can do your own thing, while having "couple" type traditions or alone time.

My interests are pretty simple, yet diverse. Backyard BBQs with friends, romantic getaways (day trip or weekend trip), a motorcycle ride, or maybe just a game of pool & a beer at the local bar. I'm mostly into "manly men", blue collar (someone who can fix things is also hot).

I have 2 cats who have huge personalities. They are 100% indoors, so if you are allergic, it's probably not a good idea unless you take something for it.

My passion is cooking! I love to feed people. It makes them happy, and in turn, makes me happy. If you cook, that would be a bonus. I'll be a happy girl if you feed me good food, great wine, and you have decent manners
:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating what I have and the people that are in my life. Quality vs. quantity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing life & work, being playful & taking life as it comes, being serious when need be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my height. I only date men (minimum) 6' and over because I'm feminine and like to wear sexy heels :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to read a lot when I took the MUNI to work, but now I mainly read news articles on the Internet.

TV: Love Homeland, House of Cards, SoA, and Orange is the New Black. And of course, lame reality TV every now & again (my dirty little secret).

Movies: White Chicks. Heat, Legend, pretty much anything Robert Di Nero, Al Pacino, Johnny Depp, Tim Burton, and period films.

Sports: I like to go to hockey games. My favorite team is the Detroit Red Wings, but I've never seen them in person. Used to go to the SF Bulls games until they folded mid-season.

Music: I like going to rockabilly, psycho-billy, and punk shows. I also like Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, swing, Goth, Industrial, classic rock, classic country, Edith Piaf, classical, opera. Basically, whatever the mood inspires me to listen to at the time.

Food? Gosh...most everything I cook lol. Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Pizza, Salmon. As for going out, I like Mandalay Bay, Pacific Cafe, Sushi, Tia Margarita, Ethiopian, Absinthe, the olive bar at whole foods, Java Beach cafe, Mediterranean, Indian, and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats
Coffee in the morning
Passion
Red Wine
My PJs & fuzzy slippers
My soul sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick, politics, funny inside jokes that I remember, songs that I will never sing at Karaoke (because I get stage fright)...so, I just sing them in the car, people who lived in my Victorian apt before me and what they did day to day, economics, my Grandmother and the stories she has told me during her life, my cats, the things I want to change about myself & the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I actually don't have a "typical Friday night" It usually manifests itself from a spur of the moment type thing or something I forgot that I had planned weeks ago =D Love dressing up for "theme events" such as Oktoberfest, Halloween, Monster Truck shows, Tractor pulls, Hoodslam, Fleet Week, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why spoil the mystique?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tired of dating the wrong girls.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!