Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maggiemaetx

51 The Colony, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? I'm just me. Single mom, two children who live with me, but they are teens. I enjoy my life and I'm looking for someone who is enjoys life as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I'm living it to the best of my ability. I love my job, I love my kids, I love my life. I enjoy all sorts of "going out" type activities from hitting a dive to catch a local band to museums. My main requirement is being with someone like minded who is a lot of fun to be around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and that I am always trying to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, it is very important to me, faves are classic rock, metal, and new stuff. I like all the tv shows everyone else does: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Nashville, Mad Men, The Voice, Fashion Police and more cheesy reality shows than I care to admit to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious, children, family, friends...
1) an income
2) my phone
3) a reason to get up in the morning (usually refers to #1)
4) music...I think life should have a soundtrack
5) rum...what's the point
6) clothes...public nudity is usually frowned upon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I mean it's a vague question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I'm either home with my youngest when he isn't with his dad, or out with friends, or just chilling at home. In other words, I'm normal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha, not so fast, you will have to meet me and ask that question for yourself. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close by and you think we might click.