Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Seoul, South Korea Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 1
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm teaching English in South Korea, enjoying every new experience so far.. I'm originally from Georgia in the U.S. I lived in Colorado for two years. When I'm not teaching, I am out and about playing music or hanging out with friends. Seoul has such a great live music scene and I'm grateful to take part in it. Expat dating can be tricky but I enjoy meeting new people. I've met some cool people on this site so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take pride in my job teaching. I look forward to going into work and seeing my cute and eager kiddos. I also try my best to be a good friend and loyalty is very important to me. I love socializing and meeting new people. That's what's great about living the expat life, you get to meet people from all over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you want to know, ask me:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, guitar, food, friends, love, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out and about checking out live music or playing music in Bundang or Seoul with friends. I also enjoy trying new places to eat or hang out. I rarely like to stay in unless it's rainy or exhausted from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a new friend to hang out with, get coffee or food. If you are a musician, I always enjoy collaborating and jamming.