Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magic3737

46 M Glenview, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 44-year-old divorced father of two awesome teenage daughters. Working as an interactive developer, I use computers to create fun and interesting things.

I enjoy movies, music, good food and the occasional supernatural adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about done with a Masters Degree in Human-Computer Interaction. I'm going to specialize in developing educational games and software for people with cognitive impairments. After years of working with large corporations on ad websites and marketing pieces I want to focus on making things that help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping friends with their problems. I'm a very good person to talk to about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're blue and they always seem to be full of something interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Jim Butcher, Robin Hobb, Alan Dean Foster, Simon Green, Robert Jordan, George R. Martin, Robert Heinlein, Israel Regardie, Dion Fortune, and Don Norman.
Movies: Blade Runner, The Empire Strike Back, The Wrath of Khan, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Ghostbusters, Caddy Shack, The Searchers, The Quiet Man, Serenity, The Dark Knight.
TV: Person of Interest, The Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my family, my close friends, good books, storms, chicken soup and a bit of magick to keep life different. 7 has always been a better number for me than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing anymore. Fridays could include: Bar-night with my friends; running sound for a northside band; a movie with my kids; home reading over a home-cooked meal or good take-out; or intensely pursuing a project deadline to name a handful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rain makes me smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like laid-back fun and intelligent conversation.