Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:45am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in NYC for about 5 years, by way of growing up in CT and going to college in Boston. I have a degree in music industry with a minor in business and worked in the industry for a bit when I first moved to the city. I went to grad school and got my master's in media studies with a concentration in television and film production. I worked in television and film for a little bit and still do some editing and PA work on the side. After throwing myself into the deep end with no life jacket, I found my passion in emergency medical services and have worked as an EMT in NYC for two years.

While I enjoy sitting on the couch, watching TV and relaxing, I prefer to stay active as much as possible (be it playing golf, going to the gym, bike riding). I love what I do, so find myself working a lot of the time, but I also love spending time with my friends and family and always make a strong effort to hang out with them.

I have been told I have great sense of humor and that I am a very compassionate person (my friends and family are the most important to me and I do whatever I can to help them when they need me and just want to see them happy).

I'm not sure what else to write here as I can be a little shy when it comes to talking about myself. I have a very outgoing personality and always interested in meeting cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an Emergency Medical Technician in New York City. I have a background in the entertainment industry, having worked in music, television, and film. I have a Bachelor's degree in Music Industry with a minor in Business and a Master's degree in Media Studies.

I enjoy hanging out with friends and staying active (I love sports, both watching and playing).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a friend. My friends and family are the most important to me and I do whatever I can, whenever I can to help when someone needs me.

I think my sense of compassion helps in my job and, while I am always striving to learn and be better at my job, I like to think (and hope) that I am good at what I spend my time doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor.

They also seem to notice and comment on my hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Catcher in the Rye
Movies: The Prestige, The Power of One, whatever my friends want to see
TV: comedies (Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Middle, Frasier), dramas (Grey's Anatomy, Rookie Blue), almost any sitcom in reruns
Music: rock, adult contemporary, Top 40, a little bit country
Food: I'm not a very picky eater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually just coming off work and either relaxing at home, catching up with my friends, or volunteering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would, for sure, be in Hufflepuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sweet, sensitive guy with a nice sense of humor who is interested in meeting a sweet, sensitive woman with a nice sense of humor.