Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gamer, software programmer, Redditor, and 4channer, mostly of the fa/tg/uy persuasion. Moved to Charlotte in November 2011, looking to date, and I'm sure you can fill in the blanks from here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After realizing I'm still in Charlotte, I started exploring it more. Beyond the office grind, I tend towards gaming meetups (and hosting game nights are always fun), hanging out with Charlotte Reddit, attending contra dance on mondays, and I run a minecraft server for friends too. Otherwise, I'm always looking to expand my range of interests, be it *reading* a lot, or taking classes (Signed up for Greek lessons, whee).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting finding and implementing simple solutions to overcomplicated tasks. Whether it's writing a program to do repetitive manual work for me, or logically reducing a complex algorithm to a simple one.

Otherwise, I'm a quick learner, patient listener, handy at cooking when worst comes to worst, and dreadfully punny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the surname, the impassive facial expression (lack thereof), or the general crazy-preparedness ("You keep screwdrivers in your backpack?", etc). If it's a social function/meetup, it's the ordering gluten-free/dairy free.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm fairly bookish:
Count of Monte Cristo, Dune, Flashman's series, The Man Who Was Thursday, The Godfather, Starship Troopers,
I Robot, Starship Troopers, Stranger in a Strange Land...etc.

Movies: Office Space is too close to home. Dirty Work is rather underrated. I gravitate towards dark comedy in general ("Dr. Strangelove, Four Lions"), assorted documentaries ("Jesus Camp", "We Are Legion", etc), and "So Bad They're Good" films (See: Troll 2, The Room, etc)

Shows: Daily Show mostly. Other ones from time to time.

Music: Tom Lehrer, Laibach, A State of Trance, Sabaton, and some filk ("Banned from Argo", "When I Was A Boy"), assorted pieces from the Red Army Choir...and a bile fascination with turbofolk.

Food: I enjoy cooking though, and cooking with/for someone else would be all the more fun. I make my own guacamole/hummus/chicken salads, and bring them to parties. :>
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm used to scarcity. That said, here we go:
-Caffeine: Still trying to cut back, though I require a lot.
-Limes: Useful for most types of cooking.
-Math: Number theory, magic numbers, pseudorandom numbers, set theory, linear matrix multiplication...being able to measure the world is a mark of power.
-The many many open-source projects that make my life "easier" when writing code.
-My toolbox: Screwdrivers, soldering iron, hammer, dremel, hacksaw...
-And Sleep. Delicious sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world. Want to tag along?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a game night with friends or organizing one. Cards Against Humanity is a staple, but we also bring out "Apples to Apples", "I Drank What?" (PS: The guy that makes this game is a Charlotte local; check it out), "Munchkin", or even Jenga once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open within reason ("My NDA does not allow me to say ____") but for now there's this:

My wallet was ripped on one side, and I had a sock with a hole in it. My solution was to unravel the sock for thread, and stitch the wallet back up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up to date, grab some coffee, go out and go places, go contra/dancing, explore meetups/boardgame, dance, or anything else that sounds cool.