Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagicNickel

27 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well first off my name is Chad. I am kind of a shy person to start off but once I get to know you then its a different story.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working 3rd shift. Hanging out with friends when I can. Which sometimes is hard working 3rd shift and they manly are 1st shifters.
I’m really good at
What am i really good at. Now that's a good question that I have no idea. I know I am really good at being my self, but that doesn't really help does it. Normaly I find it very easy to make people around me laugh and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not really know this one. Manly because I do not go around asking people what they first noticed about me. I do know a few have liked the color of my eyes. Which I have been told can change between shades of green and blue. I just call it halze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't find my self really reading anymore. After high school the number of books I read for my own injoyment and not for what I had to read when I was at college just went down hill. The only books that come to mind right now is The Giver and the Harry Potter books. I have read more how to books or just informational books. I have read more manga then other books, even then a very small number.

I like to curl up on the couch and watch new and old time movies. I like to watch anime shows and movies. I like a lot of different types of movies the only kinds that I am not a big fan of is horror and gore. If I do end up watching them I am the type of person that jumps and screams, I can't help it. When I watch movies and shows I get really into them.

I don't really watch that much tv, mostly what other people watch when I am around. Also I am a Doctor Who fan.

I'm into a lot of different music, from country, tecno, club to rock. Might as well starte to list some bands. Sick Puppies, Saving Abel, Blink 182, Avenged Sevenfold, Green Day, Mindless Self Indulgence, Nickelback, A Day To Remember, HIM, Framing Hanely, System of a Down, Blue October, Shinedown, Fall Out Boy, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, The All-American Rejects, Hollywood Undead. Thats a good start, pretty much whats on my phone right now.
The six things I could never do without
I am pretty sure there are more then six things I could never do with out but here are six.
1. glasses- For with out I really can't see well
2. phone- It's how I talk to everyone
3. family- We are very close
4. friends- With out them I would have no need for my phone
5. my car- I love driving
6. mtn dew - What can I say, I like it, a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time its randome little things that just kind of come into my head. Normaly it has something to do with stuff that is going on around me to start off and then it just ends up somewere else. Sometimes I do think about how or why I think of some of the stuff. But there are times I think about normal stuff like what to do after work or on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well right now becuase I work 3rd shifts it would be close to my afternoon so normaly doing some running around befor things close maybe hang for alittle bit with some friends befor they have to go to bed. Then I come home watch movies, play some video games. Stay up to about 7, 8 am. I wish there was still some 24/7 cafe/coffee shops still open. Sometimes if I feel like it I will go out and grab a beer or drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate bees. Which is funny because my family always picks me to go kill them if they get inside the house. I think they do that just to pick on me or they just find it funny watching me try to kill them. Don't like the idea of them stinging me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am not really sure what you are to put here. If you are alive and want to. Its not that I hate the undead but they are just not my cup of tea. If you saw somthing that made you want to know more about me or if you just thought I looked cute and wanted to say Hi. I'm not some big scarey monster thats going to bite your head off if you do, well at lest the last time I checked I wasn't.