Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magic_tarik

31 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very open-minded and have an optimistic approach to life. I like to meet new people and experience new things. Humour is a big part of my life and I am looking for fun relaxed people to hang out with!

Currently I am working as a project manager, I am very passionate about what I do and do believe you never are 'done' in learning things about your industry, the world and life in general.

I have been living in London for 3 years and half (Studying and working) and now I moved to Paris for a new advanture . This city always amazed me; there is always something new to do. However I like to travel and see different places as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live this life at 100%
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being creative in different ways (drawing, cooking, photography, music...)
-At jokes.
-Running
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Lord Of The Rings, Freakonomics, Alchimiste,Léon L'africain....
Movies: Christopher Nolan's movies, Tim burton's movies, Lord Of The Rings,V for Vendetta, Limitless, .... and a lot of other incomparable movies.
Series: Game of thrones, The big bang theory,Futurama,Dexter, Suits, hannibal, the walking dead...
Music: Rock, Jazz,metal.....
Food: Italian food, Japanese food, ...+ chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blood circulation, water, Internet , transports, money and cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
Trips I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out.