Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magical1958

56 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As it says under my profile name... I live in Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA and not California. I am a honest, truthful, courtious, thoughtful, kind loving woman and yes I am a BBW. I enjoy romantic attention, cuddling, nature, crafts, fishing, swimming, experiencing different cultures as well as many others too numerous to list. One can't always tell a book by it's cover, so take the time to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the present time, I work as Operations Support M-F. My kids are now 23 and 28 and are first in my life. I enjoy going out with my friends when time permits. I do play Lord of the Rings Online and WOW as well and like using them as a great stress reliever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping everyone, doing crafts, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sweet, kind, honest, truthful, and would give the shirt off my back if I'm able and in a position to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Survivor
Movies: Most styles of movies, except the nightmare ones
Shows: Haven't seen many but is willing to attend
Music: Open to most expereinces with favorites being oldies, 70's, and 80's
Food: Enjoy most types of food as well as experiencing new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Companionship
3. My personality
4. My Understanding
5. My lifetime expereinces
6. Finally meeting my soulmate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in this world, how interesting it really is and desiring to share it with that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes playing LOTRO (Lord Of The Rings Online), ready to go out, or relaxing after a full week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will be discovered with time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and would like to get to know me better and YOU LIVE NEAR ME.