Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magicsong

59 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I DO NOT WANT A LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP
(No more than 50 miles from Raleigh, NC)
I like face to face contact, not a lot of emailing back and forth...kind of hard if you live too far away.

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you into something else is the greatest accomplishment" -Ralph Waldo Emmerson

Being a widow, I have had to become a strong, self-assured and independent person who doesn't need a companion, but wants one.

I am caring and family oriented. I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren who I love dearly and keep me on my toes! I love collecting movies, playing games and having fun! Love joking around and generally being silly. I am fairly easy going and just enjoy being happy!

A jeans and flip flops (or barefoot) kind of girl who's not afraid of bugs and doesn't mind getting dirty. But, I DO clean up very nicely and love nice restaurants, Moscato d'Asti and Margaritas.
I love the stars and the moon....meteor showers....balloons...fireworks...wine tastings...and finding out about almost anything new and/or different.

I enjoy listening and learning other people's ideas about life and love. I have eclectic tastes in literature and music, and enjoy taking (what I think) is the best, most interesting or the most beautiful.

I'm spiritual, but do not like the drama, narrow mindedness and hypocrisy of organized religion.

I'm looking for someone to be friends with, go to the movies...out to dinner...hang out with. I'm looking for my love, best friend and companion. I'm looking for a happy, loving friend who wants the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an administrative assistant for a hospice. I enjoy my work very much...but am looking forward to retirement someday!

I am totally enjoying my children and grandchildren!

Looking for someone to be my best friend and love me for who I am, as I will them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm.....I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. Guitar, woodworking, decorating, painting and wallpapering. Laughing. Typing and organiziation....because...that's what I do all day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always laughing about something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dearly love music! Classic rock, old R&B (Motown), blues, classical music, folk, ska and some of the newer off beat pop (I really don't like country music tho', sorry). I also love beach music and like to shag (tho' I'm not very good at it...it is a blast!)
I also enjoy reading a good book....and browsing book stores. Starbucks at Barnes and Nobel makes me feel like a kid in a candy store.
I like to collect movies...action/adventure...thriller...mysteries...some sci-fi and fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and grandchildren
My sisters
God
Movies
Coffee
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I ever going to get off of this site?!?!
I really need to start exercising more.
What am I missing???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing...reveling in the fact that I don't have to get up in the morning.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhh.....that's private! You'll have to get to know me to find out! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ARE: cute, emotionally stable, like/have an off beat sense of humor and like rock and roll!
If you ARE NOT: uptight, judgemental or narrowminded.