Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magictron

57 Holiday, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a garage sale buddy, dinner partner, bike ride cohort, card player, jazz music listener, occasional movie and theater goer, and somebody who would like to sightsee locally and eventually take some longer trips.

I have a college education, background in the corporate world and real estate.

If you are looking for somebody to hold a conversation and do interesting things with occasionally then we should see where it leads.

I want to find someone to be silly and lighthearted with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for Land. I get to look for vacant lots all over the area for a builder to buy and build new homes on. In and out of neighborhoods all over the area.

I enjoy bike rides, walking along the river in the park, and listening to Jazz music. Pretty easy going and looking forward to learning new things in life. Would like to go to more events like jazz festivals and shows. As time frees up would like to spend more of it taking some side trips to see local places of interest.

I like taking pictures of the sights here in South Florida especially the rivers and wildlife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to go to garage sales and finding those things others have no idea about. It’s the thrill of the hunt.
I miss being able to do things for the special person in my life. Just the little things. Things that maybe you don't ask for but magically they get done and you go wow that was special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big guy and many say that I am a huggable bear. I like to be active and enjoy going out to to try new things and enjoy what Florida has to offer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jazz Music
Theater
All Kinds of food Like to cook.

Book the Road Less Traveled
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Good Movies
Jokes and some sarcasm
Mountain Views
seeing the wonder in the simplest things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Biking, walking, metal detecting, garage sales, going to auctions, looking for bargains at the flea market.
Real Estate Investing
Planning a travel experience to where my next get away will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to fix things and have it turn out right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are more interested in who a person is.
You want a reliable person who is there for you.
Want somebody to take an interest in what you are doing.