Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2011
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm completely old-fashioned when it come to relationships. I think today that people have gotten away from the important things in a relationship, such as spending time together and actually getting to know another person. My idea of a perfect date? Witty, thought provoking conversation over dinner followed by a show or a movie. Holding doors for my date is not an option; it's a must. What am I looking for in a relationship? A woman who is comfortable in her own skin, as passionate about health and fitness as I am, and who challenges me to continually be a better person. Are you that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I follow my passion for creating wonder in others lives (way easier to say than to do). I am working hard on the new charity I've recently founded called C.H.A.R.M.. I'm constantly devoted to growing and improving in four areas of my life (mental/emotional, physically, financially, & relationships). I believe that contribution is the most important element to focus on in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head, my posture, and my eye contact. Every once in a wile people tell me I smirk a lot and strut when I walk, but I swear I don't do it consciously. I'm unconsciously confident, not intentionally arrogant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are the favorites

Movie= Empire of the Sun

Book= Born Standing Up

Music= way to many to answer

Food= French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my health, the internet, and a movie here or there. I don't need all six. You can have the other 2.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people interact with each other and the world around them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in the morning and enjoying the evening. Who cares if its friday. No day like the present to create a memory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love carbs. If you ask I'll tell you private things but not on a public page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a question, comment, or insult. I love small talk.