Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagistrateDelta

23 M North Andover, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy video games, listening to music, Reddit, and hanging with friends. I'm trying to lead a more active lifestyle, but it's somewhat difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning the ins and outs of being a productive member of society. My first lesson? It's really easy to be unproductive.

Other than that, just living my life. On my own now, so I have to to be a real person and do real person things.

I've started getting into Magic: The Gathering, and it's slowly eating up my life (and wallet)

I've also been rock climbing on and off for a couple of years, but now that I kinda have a stable schedule, I'm trying to really get into it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a fool out of myself. I thought about going professional, but you're always on the road, y'know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You look normal-ish!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, World War Z anything by John Green. I haven't read too many books that aren't at a young adult level because they're usually kind of boring.

Movies: Ocean's series, Memento, Fight Club, The Matrix, Up In The Air. I'll watch almost anything, but my favorites are ones that mess with my mind a little bit, like Mr. Nobody or Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, New Girl, Chuck, House, Battlestar Galactica, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Community. I don't usually watch them religiously (with the exception of GoT), but I'll catch them in batches on Netflix

Music: The National, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, Daughter, Muse, The Shins, Slow Club, Tycho, José Gonzalez, The Black Keys, deadmau5, Radiohead, Bon Iver, The Lumineers, Solar Fields, Sea Wolf, Walk the Moon, RJD2, Florence + the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Bonobo, The XX, Scala & Kolacny Brothers, Four80East, The Cinematic Orchestra, Devotchka, The Oh Hellos, Sigur Rós, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, and probably a whole slew of others that I am forgetting. I'll listen to almost anything, with the exception of hardcore country and most rap. And of course, there are exceptions to the exceptions.

Food: I'll eat nearly anything, I love trying new food. I don't really like cilantro, that's about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)
1. My computer
2. My friends + family
3. My music
4. Laughter
5. My own thoughts
6. Something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fucking space and the universe being wild as all hell.
Alternate realities where I am the hero of the story.
If I can be sure anything exists except for my own consciousness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat with friends, doing a book club, video games, chillin' maxin' relaxin' all cool
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to