Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagnetGarden

21 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I like video games and music. I work at a call center. I have an associate's degree. I have the worst sense of humor ever. If you see something that on my profile that is ridiculous or stupid I'm probably joking. A lot of people don't pick up on that.

I seem like a huge music music snob but I actually am not. Or am I?!

Ask me more if you want to know all my terrible secrets. Anyways, here's Wonderwall
I’m really good at
I am so good at reading. I look at letters and I read the fresh hell out of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm way more laid back than most people. Que sera, sera.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like '90's manga, and I often read reference books more than anything else.

Movies are something I passively enjoy but don't put too much interest in. I guess I like them as much as a normal person does. My favorite director is without a doubt Quentin Tarantino.

As far as shows I only usually watch a few things, Adult Swim is what I usually watch. I also enjoy anime, but usually only anything by Gainax. Especially Gurren Lagann.

Music is a pretty big part of my life. I like some prog metal, some dubstep (UK Bass in general is a great thing!), electro house (complextro, fidget, and french I guess), but hardcore is my favorite overall, probably (digital hardcore and breakcore). I find the producers themselves usually determine whether or not I like the music as opposed to the genre.

As far as food goes I've been sustaining myself on a steady diet of yakisoba and peanut butter. I love pizza oh my god
The six things I could never do without
The internet, computers, music, soda, masturbation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, music, computers, clothes, space
On a typical Friday night I am
Chatting, listening to music, video game playin, web surfin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be very self conscious sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Just message me, chances are I'll get along with you just fine.