Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagnetGrl

24 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a queer latina femme working 24/7 on a MA program. I'm new to SF and new to the US, so I'm really interested in meeting new people, dating and making friends!

I like to think about sex, politics, power, technology, queer theory, phenomenology, epistemology, literature, fine art, social movements, dance, body politics, colonization, Caribbean history, de centering US culture from political narratives and food politics.

I'm constantly trying to look for non-oppressive styles of relationships and general human interaction.

I also love theater, particularly South American conceptual theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study all day everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, loving, cooking, setting boundaries and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My general bubbliness while still hating the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Julio Cortazar, Mario Benedetti, Cesar Vallejo, and other magic realism authors. I'm also a HUGE Harry Potter fan.
Movies: Persepolis, Even the Rain, Mean Girls, Bad Education, Diarios de Motocicleta.
Music: I'm a blend between Cuban trova, latin jazz, Jamaican dub step, and US folk. When I was six I was convinced I was Freddy Mercury. Nowadays I can't go through a day without listening to Joni Mitchell.
Food: EVERYTHING! But I love cooking in particular Caribbean and Italian recipes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Migration, exile, violence, death, beauty, rude people, capitalism, autonomy, pleasure and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my spaceship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some of my same interests and wanna date or just hang out. I welcome people of all sexual orientations, gender variations, bodies and expressions. As well as shapes and sizes, ethnic and cultural backgrounds.

I'm also looking for friends, so don't hesitate in talking to me! :)