Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Flower Mound, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a glass half full kind of girl. I work in construction management and love it. I have a 13 year old man-child and an 10 year old princess. I'm sure I am a little biased, but I think they are pretty cool kids. They do spend every other week with their dad, Monday to Monday. I love to do fun, off the wall, active and creative stuff with my kiddos and friends..

I'm a Peach!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sports fan and cheerleader for my kids. I'm a karoke singing ball of fun that brings life to any situation. I have two lap dogs and recently embarked on raising chickens. I love the outdoors. In the Fall, SportsCenter is always on and I'm usually home cooking and watching football all day Sunday after early service. I prefer gin to whiskey, beer to wine, and never champagne.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what comes to mind. Sometimes that's a blessing and sometimes a curse. Honesty is a virtue so you'll rarely wonder what I'm thinking or how I'm feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beautiful eyes.
My smile.
Positive energy.
My laughter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My brother and sister
A map
A shower
Happy people
...and world peace ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The major construction project I want to turn my house into...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers by a bonfire with my neighbors or hanging out with my kids. High school football game in the fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wax my own eyebrows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like real people. I'm not fake. What you see is what you get. I'd like the same in you.
If you would never even think about making your abs your profile pic. I can appreciate that being healthy and working out is your thing...don't be a narcissist about it.
If you have a job, your own vehicle, have a sense of humor, and are not currently in a relationship.
If you are okay with having coffee or a beer and not expecting casual relations or marriage on the first date.