Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magnum441961

53 M Alexander City, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summertime is here. Ready for the lake, bike rides and 4 wheeling....should be fun...wanta join me???
Staying active with several outdoor activities, my favorites are boating, & motorbike, 4wheelin, fishing or going to the beach. All those things are more fun with someone. Looking for someone as active as I am. I treat everyone with respect and expect to be treated the same, and I'm honest to a fault so if you ask I will tell you. I was married once for 22yrs, no kids, divorced over 5yrs now. I take pride in myself and home, and would like to meet my best friend. I have a great group of friends that we can hang out with. And like to meet your friends also. I work long hrs during the week and like to enjoy my weekends. If you have any questions ask...

I am honest, fun, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work lots of hrs ...then...Having fun, enjoying life, and helping others along the way do the same. Summertime is here. Ready for the lake, bike rides and 4 wheeling....should be fun...wanta join me???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm good at fixing things, helping others and just taking care of business. I just cannot seem to fix myself...LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
learning, sifi, history channel, classic rock, I like to cook and do often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
friends
real Love
clean home
fun with loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how I can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to eat with several friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's personal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see in my profile.