Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagnumSomnianti

23 M Verbena, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it is ironic that in an age where communication and travel is easier than ever before, we seem to be more alone. Isn't that why we are all here? Because we are either lonely or we seem unable to find that one special someone that we all hope is out there.

I hope to find someone to share this adventure called life. The next year of my life is going to be comprised of schoolwork (masters in homeland security and emergency management), working (at a triathlon shop), and training for 70.3 and 140.6 Ironman Triathlon.

After that, we'll see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll use this section to list some of my interests in no particular order, but somewhat organized by genre. Maybe you have some of the same:

Triathlon, crossfit, marathon, soccer (football), snow skiing, wakeboarding, rockclimbing, etc.

Chess, music, theatre, archatecture, art, movies, games, reading, philosophy, etc

Travel and adventure, Romance and beauty
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't consider myself really good at anything, but that depends on who you are comparing yourself too. I think its pointless to compare oneself to the population as a whole, but rather compare yourself to those who are at your own level. Then you find yourself average, and can constantly seek to be above average.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea - perhaps you can write this section for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Isaac Asimov, JRR Tolkien, and Dan Simmons.

Movies: Anything by Tarantino, anything that really makes you think - The Matrix, Inception, etc. I love most movies, but comedies and romances tend to be lower on the list. They leave me with less emotional impact.

Shows: Firefly, House, Stargate, NCIS

I like most music except for country and rap, but there are some songs I like even there.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Chinese, breakfast food, most anything I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligence
Fitness
Dreams
Artists (of all kinds)
Imagination
Travel

I might change this, but for now I think it works.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many thoughts for a summary really. We are more complicated than the few things that we tend to think about a lot. I'd love to share my thoughts with you though, ask me about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home from work, considering doing homework, deciding to procrastinate, wasting time on the computer, and then going to bed since I have to work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am rather cynical about ever finding my 'soul mate'. But, then again, I'm also a great dreamer and a constant optimist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see how deep the rabbit hole goes, lol.

Really, message me if you do (or would like to do) triathlon and/or crossfit, play chess, love to travel, or are an amazing, interesting person and want me to know about it. Or if you want to.