Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MagnusMortlock

18 M Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), C++ (Okay), Other (Okay), Tamil (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
[Before you read any of this and waste your time and mine, take a minute to read the "You should message me if" section and see if you meet My criteria.]

I'm a 18 year old Indian (but lived in America most of my life). I spend most of my time studying in preparation for college (I'm a freshman in college) and am training in KFM and Muay Thai (Martial Arts). Work 3 jobs. Don't have too much time to spare but when I do, I spend it with books. I'm not currently looking for a relationship. Just friends that can be a little more.

Now granted, most of you won't like me after reading this, but then again, I'm not looking for "most of you". I'm looking for a very specific and special type of person. Independent, unique, a bit of an outcast with an unquenchable sexual desire.

My physic: My friends (girls) tell me I'm pretty good to look at. I'm muscular, fit and workout everyday. But still have a bit of fat covering my abs (I like em enough to protect em from any damage with a little fluff) but still look shapely with my shirt off.
What I’m doing with my life
Learn. I love learning new things and new people! Planning to graduate college at Georgia Tech majoring in computer science, then get a job but continue working on my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Learning, Computers, Fighting, Outdoors Survival activities, social situations, girls, being interesting and a bit weird. Oh and the best for last... Surviving an Apocalypse.. I'd at least like to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm brown, better dressed then others in the room, observant and don't talk too much unless in a group. I'm eccentric. I'm hard to surprise. A bit insensitive at times but my intentions are good. Very inquisitive. I ask a lot of questions, you can choose to answer or not with the truth or a lie. I'm fine with either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many good books and movies!

I usually watch crime or criminal justice shows to try and solve the crimes before the main character (just like everyone else that watches them!!).

I'm fine with all music but prefer just instrumental.

I like European foods (Italian and Greek). I don't mind if you don't like meat as long as you don't try and change me.
The six things I could never do without
My Code
My knowledge.
My computer.
My books.
My experiences.
Interesting people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't think much, I'm more of a action based person. But.. when I'm in public, at a social gatherings, parties or just with friends I like to observe people, their behaviors and mannerisms. I find it very valuable to learn about people that way rather than ask them up front.
What can I learn next?
What do I find interesting?
How can I make/do that better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading.
Doing research on a new topic of interest.
Making money. (I have work on friday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
(This comment has been encrypted with AES-256 bit encryption)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you'd like to meet someone interesting, on the side, and help him out on his quest to learn and excel at coitus (especially if you're a redhead).

You're not looking for a relationship. I'm fine if you're seeing other people (And the other person is aware).
Don't get attached easily.
Are interesting.
Average or better body type.
And most importantly, NO STDs.

Psychos, please stay away. I ain't bout dat life.