Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magnys7

51 Norcross, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE READ MY AD CAREFULLY, DUDES! I'm very masculine, a SAG (Straight Acting Gay), mature, highly read and educated, love good conversation, love lots of sex with one guy, well hung here, loyal, monogamous, disease, drug and alcohol-free, not loud or effiminate acting, which is a BIG turn off for me! What I'm hoping to find here is a serious committed relationship with ONE good man; praytrell, the RIGHT guy! I'm pretty much a freak in bed, and love felating my guy, who MUST also be VERY well hung, slim, trim, masculine, gainfully employed, appreciative, love lots of sex, be monogamous, looking to settle down with ONE guy, and share the above gifts, senses & sensibilities.

You MUST fit my ad's discription above as to who and what I am looking for, but if you do not, PLEASE DO NOT WRITE TO ME, OKAY?! Thanks! Absolutely no fats, fems, queens, liars, cheaters or fakes. PLEASE! ONLY THE SERIOUS NEED RESPOND! DISEASE, DRUG, ALCOHOL, AND SMOKE FREE HERE, YOU BE TOO! Thanks guys! And allow me to wish us all the best of luck! Rumpelstiltskin! ;-)"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an athlete, singer, songwriter, composer, performer, and pianist. I am also an excellent chef, and can chef up some truly gastrionic delicatessen delights! Jog, run, and workout 6-7 days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, athletics, art, chefing, sex, lovemaking, giving head, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, face, body, crotch, butt, as I am pretty well built!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lobster with filet mignon, crab, and scallops, all served up with a generous bowl full of my own lemon-butter-basil sauce! Hmmmmmmmm! Almost better than good lovemaking with your husband, dudes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, jogging, dieting, right eating, music, and damn good sex with my husband!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything form science, physics, metaphysics, quantum mechanics, Edgar Cayce, reincarnation, Atlantis, Lemuria, Ahkenaton, art, music, classical music, athletics, watching sports, giving head, fucking, but all only with my hunsband, dudes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, as I love being at home, however, I do go in for the occasional Friday or Saturday night outing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a lot of sex with just one guy, my husband! And I do mean a LOOOOOOOTTTTTTT! I'm kind of nasty and dirty, dudes, but in the best and most clean ways! LET'S ROCK!!! Later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit my ad's discription above as to who and what I am looking for, but if you do not, PLEASE DO NOT WRITE TO ME, OKAY?! Thanks! Absolutely no fats, fems, queens, liars, cheaters or fakes. Disease, drug and alcohol-free here and you be too! Thanks! Later!