Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Magot42

34 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind geek who grew up on the countryside but now lives and works in Stockholm. I enjoy miniature wargaming, sci-fi books, movies and TV-series.

I'm in a nice, open and communicative poly-relationship with the mother of my son. Both of these relationships are important to me and probably always will be.

Having said that I'm open for anything from serious relationships to casual play, preferably with people in the Stockholm region. My default setting is that if I really like someone I want that person to be a part of my life, regardless of other relationships. My limited resource is time, not love/sex/whatever. I can of course work in more casual settings as well, but that will probably require a bit more communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, fooling around with my hobbies, hanging out with my friends and spending time on my relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and keeping order.

I'm usually not very talkative, so I prefer to listen.

Oh, and I like order. You should always alphabetize your spices right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that to be the fact that I stutter. May also be my good looks or that I am kind of a geek. Or possibly the beard, I have gotten compliments for my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of the books I like:
The Dresden files, the Honorverse and the Discworld.

In general I like sci-fi and fantasy.

I enjoy watchin tv-shows, one of my favourites is Leverage.

My musical origin is synth, but nowadays I have a broader taste. Rome is very nice for example.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insulin and glasses.
Podcasts and books.
Cuddling.
Hobbies to dive into.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Miniature wargaming and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting miniatures or
Playing Blood Bowl or
Hanging out with my friends (possibly getting drunk) or
Watching a move from my comfy sofa or
Visiting my cutie and our child.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask I'll probably tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting. In fact you should mail me if you think I sound boring as well, and tell me why!

Oh, and if you think there should be a check-box for Cuddling under "I'm looking for".