Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 25, 2013
Asian, Indian
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Malay (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a conservative person and I enjoy a good company of a friend. I can be witty and humorous at times and I can be serious too. But there's so much more to me than what you are reading here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on achieving my life goals and dreams. One step at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. I used to go clubs when I was younger. When I was a kid, I used to participate in dance competition organised by my dance class. I'm also good at sports. I play basketball and represent my school during my school days. Currently, I'm pursuing other hobby like learning a new language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Somebody tell me:(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read several books by my favourite jounalist Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear. My favourite movies are Avatar, Underworld, Eyes Wide Shut and my all time favourite Top Gun. My favourite tv show is Top Gear UK. I listen to several music genre but my favourite is slow rock and sentimental. My favourite band is Scorpion, ABBA, the Cranberries and Metallica. My favourite food is italian pasta and pizzas and indian dish. I'm a very good eater. With my high metabolism, I can eat more than an average person's meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2.My daily dose of news.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I have dreams and goals I want to achive. I will get to where I want to be in life no matter how slow the process it may be. I will achive it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out having dinner or hanging out at a bar near my place chilling out with a glass of red wine listening to live band music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not rich or have a lot of money but I know how to enjoy myself. Money isn't everything to me. As long as I'm happy, that's all that matters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make new friends or just want to have someone to hang out with in your free time or you share the same interest as me. Maybe we can get to know each other better and we'll see how things goes.