Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mai-Eng

71 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Arizonan, My family has been in the southwestern states for 100-170 years, Az, N.M., Tex. Ca.. I like reading, and am involved in creative writing. Travel and exploration are things I do. I play with music sometimes, not serious though. I like animals, kids, plants, and other living things. I am curious about everything, but not all at the same time. I like to be in smaller social groupings rather than large noisy parties. I hike, camp, bicycle, and enjoy doing these with company, but sometimes like a little space. I tend to be frank and open. And generally expect the same.

I am short, adaptable, and willing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cancer survivor, and am on disability, but think of myself as retired. I take classes at a community college, try to keep my mind active. I push the limits on my physical condition, I have a few limitations. but find ways to work around them. I didn't fight to stay alive to lie around waiting to die. Working on a novel and a few shorter pieces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I am in to doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems my voice atracts attention, but I really have never paid much attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Books by R.A. Heinlien, Jean Auel, and most anything with words in it. (B) (C) (D) In these catagories, I am an omnivore. I'm living to enjoy life. I like new also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could cheat and list my daughter and five grandkids, but I'll just say family and friends for one.

New things to see, learn, do.

Being out in the natural world.

Being able to move.

Books

The pick me up, of the laughter of little kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, Everything, and Nothing. I spend a lot of time thinking, period. hiking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I doing, changes all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry at touching scenes in movies, books, and even real life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, have need, or ?