Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mailman755

48 M Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 48 years old. I have lived in the Cleveland area my whole life. I never really took the whole dating scene too seriously but as I get older I'm thinking it might be nice to share my life with someone. I can be pretty easy going or I can be pretty stubborn. I think I'm pretty likable, at least I have been told that. I really just love making people laugh. I try not to take most things too seriously. I'm pretty straight forward about my life and appreciate that in other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living the dream! I'm about to celebrate my 26th year with the post office. I'm presently working in a department called address management. I really love the department. Unfortunately it's being eliminated and I will probably be walking the streets as a carrier again. It's really not a bad gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Making people laugh. Most games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have never really been able to pick a favorite movie/song/show. I have a pretty good knowledge of most things entertainment. I tend to like dramas more than comedy but I like to laugh as well. There is nothing better than a book that engrosses you so much that you just can't put it down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Television-I can pretty much watch anything.
2. My family
3. My crazy group of friends
4. The internet-I still think it's pretty amazing
5. My iPod-nothing better than taking a walk with your favorite tunes in your ear
6. Sunny afternoons-even though they are sometimes a rarity in Cleveland, they never fail to put me in a good mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. The past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I bowled for a couple of years but now I'm probably home trying to watch everything I DVRed the previous week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thought of not being alive freaks me out completely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think any of this is interesting