Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Nampa, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:55pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Over all fun person and enjoys the outdoors, fishing and camping, I am an independent guy that rarely asks for help but I will be first to assist someone in need. I like most music especially Jazz and late 60's and early 70's rock. I work hard and try to relax on the weekends whether is it doing light yard work or going to an outdoor concert. I enjoy all kinds of Comedy, I have am a preformer with several Improv Comedy groups in the area for the last four years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am widowed after 29 years of marriage, so right now my career is established so I am working on making new friendships and relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being who I am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not tall but then that I am not extremely short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book The Godfather, and movie for that matter. I like mysteries, thrillers for books and movies as well. I especially like Jazz and just about any music, except new country I am a big Willie Nelson and Johnny Cash fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (son), my dog, a job, electricity, music and TV, in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to Improv better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or going to an Comedy Event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take short walks on long beaches or long walks on short beaches, but I will not discuss anything about piers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrgrued by anything I wrote, or you want to get to know someone that can make smile and be a friend