Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MairiPBerry

22 F Athens, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Someone once recommended that I read The Perks of Being a Wallflower and after much deliberation I decided I'm extremely introverted. I function as an average human but I'm told that people think I'm a meanie, but clearly they don't understand I'm just waiting to be entertained.

I am 22 and I live in Athens west side. I'm a city slicker at heart but somehow I find myself in the woods. Also I'm a weirdo.
I don't own a TV or watch Netflix. My house is full of books. I quit art school to become an archaeologist. I don't wear shoes when it's warmer and I think shaving is overrated. I miss the city all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
In the formative years my identity and devising my life plan seem to be synonymous. I have a new idea what this every day. Right now my plan is to sit on my couch drinking coffee and being a snuggle buddy for a stinky kitten. My life is that of an artist and not in the formal sense.
I’m really good at
Based on what others tell me I'm a very good cook. I play bass pretty snazzy. Poetry is usually the language I speak and my main talent is derping. I always derp harder than a herpderp on derp season. Finding hiding places is also a talent. I like turtles
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy. Introverted. I might look like a hobo. Im a derp but I make the effort to be appealing. I laugh a lot, even though I'm quite a melancholy person. I look like I should have some badass tattoos but I don't.

Generally I think people notice that I wear scarves a lot. And my stature; I have a very large frame/set of shoulders so I have to remember to not look brutish. And dimples. I guess those are endearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going to start off by saying three things. 1) I don't own any sort of television-not even for movies 2) I don't really follow television series because I think they're extremely toxic and bigoted but also a distraction and a waste of time. 3)I have never and will never play video games. It is a culture that is completely forge off and makes no sense to me.

I really enjoy movies and some TV. I like classics like Shirely Jackson and Nathaniel Hawthorne. Umm. I own too many books.
The six things I could never do without
i) my body and all it's senses and appendages. My legs and feet and hands because that is how I travel

ii) coffee.

iii) sunlight. I'm a plant

iv) ways to express myself

v) companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I was a plant I'd be a fern.

And how awesome it would be if Ben Franklin had a talk show
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out something to do so I'm not sitting at home alone on Pintrest and Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have my license. Shoot me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You're a country boy who doesn't think like one, or you just look great in workers boots, ski caps and flannel. Which most everybody does.
-You think you want to, or if you're willing to discuss art, cinema, or music
-or really neato outdoor stuff, travelling. Stupid people you see with shit on their heads
-You want to have fun!
-You want an art buddy
-You want to jam, I got a bass, guitar, a voice
-You have a delicious beard
-You're bored
-You're interested
-You think I'm cool or pretty or whatever