Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MairinO

25 F Macon, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge nerd who enjoys going to DragonCon and AWA. I enjoy spending time indoors (I sunburn easily and pass out if I get too overheated) and have a fondness for complex nonfiction books. I am a liberal Democrat who is originally from Oklahoma. My religion section on 'My Details' is slightly wrong, I am a Unitarian Universalist Atheist (but that was not an option).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to grad school for Public Administration! Also paying for said grad school by being a graduate assistant (basically I tutor people in statistics and help out the professors).

In non-academic news I am teaching Sunday school to middle and high school students. Now don't get the wrong idea, as stated earlier I am a Unitarian Universalist, so I am teaching them about how to figure out who they are and what they believe and not how to be a good Christian, Muslim, Hindu, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, cooking, and analyzing data
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess how tall I am, around here women are seldom my height. However, for a few months I had turquoise hair and that was definitely the first thing people noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter

Movies: Iron Man, X-Men, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, 10 Things I Hate About You, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, October Sky, Pirates of the Caribbean, the Stepford Wives, Disney and Pixar movies

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Game of Thrones, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Death Note, Battlestar Gallactica, Better off Ted

Music: Ludo, Eminem, Kerli, Lenka, Voltaire, Adele, Pink

Food: mango, pizza, Chai, pesto, mac and cheese, mushrooms, salmon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air conditioning
Education
Science Fiction/Fantasy
Books
Music
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, ethics, plot holes in shows I like, and potential cosplays which I hardly ever make
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV, after-all Dr. Who comes on on Friday's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nerdy, like the indoors, are liberal, and preferably live in Macon.