Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Majarinces

37 Elora, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, hi there… A little about me… I have a well established life. I own my own home and car and am the mom of a wonderful 6 year old girl.

I love being outside - Particularly in the summer, spring and fall. I like to think my leisure expectations are relatively low maintenance as I am happier in the backyard or on a patio than in a club or fancy restaurant. I also love going out to dinner with friends or having them over for a quiet night in. I also enjoy going to outside events - like fairs, concerts, and even truck or car shows.

I own my own tools and I’m not afraid to try and use them around the house. Sometimes that can get me into a bit of trouble. But most recently, I successfully fixed my own clothes line. Not exactly a major home renovation, but it has yet to fall down, so I consider it a victory. I would love to meet someone who appreciates that I know my roberts from my phillips.

I value honesty and openness in all my friendships and relationships. I am definitely not looking for any sort of one night stand, but not looking to move too quickly with anyone either. I would like to find someone I click with first and build a friendship and relationship from there.

I am not looking for anyone perfect or even attempting to be perfect. I am looking for a partner and friend. That is key to me. Someone I can enjoy (and who enjoys) just spending time together with, no matter what we are doing. Also looking forward to meeting someone that knows what he wants in life… Not that plans can’t change, but having a direction is important.

I would to meet someone with a great sense of humour - I have been told that mine is warped and that I am sarcastic. I just figure if you can't see the humour in life, then what's the point? Life is too short for that. Also I will admit my cat is on antidepressants - so if you appreciate a good neurotic pet, even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job that keeps me quite busy. I am a dispatcher at a trucking company and am often on call. It’s a job that is different everyday and constantly challenging - which is what makes it fun. However, it doesn’t necessarily give me a lot of opportunity to meet new people - which is why I’m here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering random useless facts. What to buy at the grocery store, not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it changes on how I meet them. I do tend to be quiet with people at first, but open up as I get to know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to be entertained for the most part by TV shows, movies and books... Brain Candy. Something to enjoy - comedies etc..I have to admit a big soft spot for Harry Potter and JK Rowling. I admire her for inspiring a whole generation to become so enamoured with books. I also love Monty Python and think Lucille Ball is one of the funniest people who ever lived. I like lots of different kinds of music but mostly country and classic rock. As for food, I can't handle seafood and mushrooms (fungus was not created to be eaten!!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure - hope I never find out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
past, present and future - whatever is most pressing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working a little late - then home with my daughter. Sometimes out with friends.
I’m not into going to clubs to relax, I would prefer to enjoy a conversation on a patio, quiet bar or in a backyard with a good friend or two and perhaps a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to be superstitious. I turn around if I see a black cat cross my path and refuse to walk under ladders. All the good stuff - all my other secrets and idiosyncrasies will have to wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or just feel like chatting. At the very least, meeting new people on here will be interesting. I believe it's sometimes tough to put yourself "out there" and so I will promise to answer you if you drop me a line.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!