Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Majesticd

39 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm just a guy that loves to work hard during the week and plays even harder on the weekends. I do have children who I happily raised myself are grown now, so now I have more time on my hands. If you have children, that's great, they're more than welcome to be apart of me life. I'm looking for that special one who is honest about her relationship with her man and knows how to communicate with him. It's ok if your shy at first or quick-witted, as long as you know what u want in a good man. I also looking for a lady that loves to travel and have fun. If you think this is something you can handle, then let's get in touch and let's make something special happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in school again updating my IT Certifications, while becoming an Independent Broker/Financial Advisor for an Insurance Company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, exploring cities that I travel to while finding good fun things to do, snowboarding.. I tried surfing (not as good.. Haha) and making whoever I'm with laugh... Yes, laughter is a requirement. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, chest, and arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any selfhelp books like The Secret or Think and Grow Rich. I like different kinds of movies especially action and comedy. Going to concerts and sporting events. I enjoy almost any type of music, as long as it's something good to dance to. I love Italian, Japanese, Sea Food, Mexican, Carribean food. Puerto Rico makes some of the best carribean food on the planet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
traveling, working out, my cell phone, good clothes, having fun with family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation and always making the best choices for today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually out of town working and catching up with friends or at home spending time with family or watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friendship or building a strong long lasting relationship.