Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MajinZiggy

27 M West Allis, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! My name is John, aka Ziggy! I'm 27 yrs old and I live in West Allis, WI. I consider myself a nice guy and a gentleman, others will def. tell you that as well. I'm honest, passionate, hard-working, and driven. I'm looking to date and see what's out there and potentially get into a relationship w/the right person.

I am a music freak and I def. could not live without it! I'm a giant movie buff and I have quite a collection of films. I enjoy going out to eat and checking out new restaurants and/or bars, seeing movies, going to concerts, checking out Brewers games, bowling, mini-golfing.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I'm just working and looking to maintain a healthy balance between work and a social life. I'd like to find someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Being a know-it-all guru when it comes to music and/or movies. I'm usually pretty good at videogames. I'm a great listener and am always there for people when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm a really sweet guy. I get complimented on my warm personality and how open I am. Looks wise my eyes, my facial hair, and I'm always told from random women that I have a nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love rock, metal, and hardcore music! Anything and everything in the rock genre pretty much. I even love classic rock. Then again I will listen to pretty much anything except for country and rap. Some of my favorite bands include WASP, Dokken, Megadeth, Metallica, Whitesnake, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden and MANY MORE! You name it, I probably listen to it. I also love Chris Isaak, Sade, Michael Buble, Duffy, Adele, etc. My cd collection is out of this world, I have around 1500 cd's from varying artists.

I love all kinds of movies. Action/comedy/drama/horror, you name it! My personal favorite is Donnie Darko. I also love Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Blue Velvet, and again MANY MORE! I'm not too picky, I'll watch just about anything. Like my cd collection, my dvd collection is quite enormous and usually shocks ppl, I'll estimate and say that I have at least 3500 movies. :O If you want a movie night we'd never run out of options!

As for tv shows I watch Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Californication, Homeland, Bones, Revolution, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, etc.

I'm not much of a reader to be honest.

As for food, I'll eat anything. I'm not too picky of an eater. Well except for tomatoes, I hate the texture, ugh! I love trying new to places to eat at. Any recommendations?
The six things I could never do without
1. Family

2. Friends

3. Relationships

4. Music

5. Movies

6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really ever sit down and think about anything, I live one day at a time and go with the flow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I'm out somewhere whether it be seeing a new movie, hanging out with friends at a bar, going out to eat, etc. Otherwise I'm at home trying to catch up on my backlog of tv shows I wanna get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I won't go into personal details, but I am VERY open and brutally honest about every aspect of my life. I will answer any question you throw at me! So don't ever be afraid of offending me or asking the wrong question. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Definitely message me if a) you think I'm cute/hot b) have anything in common with me! c) you're looking for a relationship with a great guy. Hopefully you're interested and I look forward to chatting with you. :)