Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Majiono

27 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is David

I'm in school for accounting with the goal of getting my CPA and I'm enjoying the road to get there.
I love martial arts and being energetic with a movie or a game to wind down once in awhile.
I preffer classic rock and roll and always have Q92 on my radio.
I love kids, and they usually love me. I think it's my goofy down to earth attitude. Child at heart and there's always time to have a little fun.
I don't put up with BS and will call you out on it on the spot. Life's too short to sit on crap and drama.

My goal in life is pretty simple, to be the best myself that I can be and enjoy as many moments in life as I can.
I'm always willing to try something new and always find something different I want to try because I love to challenge myself.
I'm a very positive person and I believe in being as honest as I can, following up on as many promises as I can, and that a person should stand up to his or her mistakes. I'm in search for someone who thinks the same and someone who likes to stay motivated, likes to do crazy fun things, but can wind down and cuddle with a good movie.

Send a message if you think you can keep up with me ;)
Looking for something more serious, no one night stands please! It's appreciated but will be ignored ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of goals to accomplish, and new things to experience, can only say it will be fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technical things, still learning to cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, or personality, can't explain so I guess you'll hafta find out yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Almost anything but horror, though comedies are preffered
Music - Anything except rap and country, love classic rock and roll
Food - I usually end up ordering pasta wherever I go
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My father
My computer/internet
Video games for relax time
Martial Arts
My bed
Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next fun thing I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything but drinking, I'm not into bar scenes and think I can better my time, though I usually waste it lounging around lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often I try too hard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in something a little more real, and want someone open to lots of things in this beautiful world