Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Major_Small

29 M Mohegan Lake, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working on earning a medical/clinical lab technician license and certification. After that, I'll be looking to start a career, and then I'll take a look at my financial status and see if I can start to look for my own place. Either way, once I've gotten comfortable in the new job, I'm planning on going to school for a few more years to obtain the technologist certification/license.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm just now realizing that my all-time favorite movie was probably Top Gun, and my favorite games were After Burner II and Super Hang On for Sega Genesis.

Other than that...

Books: Hithchiker's Guide books, Siddhartha, Boy, The Story of O, The Girls of Atomic City, The Ethical Slut, and Crossed. Next up, The Hot Zone and the Game of Thrones series.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Weeds, The Office (U.S.), The Daily Show and Colbert Report, Archer, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, Fullmetal Alchemist, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Samurai Champloo, etc.

Movies: Top Gun, LoTR, Harry Potter, Anchorman, War Games, Gnomeo and Juilet, Office Space, Napoleon Dynamite, Donnie Darko, The Hangover, Eurotrip, Thank you for Smoking... Can't think of much else atm.

Food: Mostly fried stuff. I like salty things, but I've been eating a little healthier lately.

Drink of choice: Whiskey. Neat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The upcoming certification/licensure exam I'll be taking in a few months.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's a 50% chance I'm working that night. If not, I'm probably sleeping, studying, playing games, and watching movies/tv/videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me pretty much anything you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're not looking for somebody that's trying for a dedicated relationship. I'm more interested in casual sex for now. If the chemistry worked well and it evolved into something more, I wouldn't mind that at all, but for now I'm not in a place in my life where I could support that as well as I'd like. I'm too focused on building a career and gaining independence for now.