Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Majorjewls

23 Roseville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people call me Jewls. I am a student with my goal being veterinary school eventually. I love my animals and ride horses. I work as a vet tech at a hospital. I love music, movies, cooking/baking,occasionally I will play video or board games, wander around places either by myself or with friends, reading, and the outdoors. I consider myself introverted until I get to know someone pretty well. I am more of a quiet observer and will converse with others when I have something to say. I am looking for more of a friend than a relationship right now but if it turns into something else that is great. Only because I have a really busy schedule working and trying to put myself through school. I am in no big hurry and kind of want to see what the day brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend a junior college with my goal of transferring to a veterinary college on the west coast, plus working a few jobs to get some hands on experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with animals, getting my job done, listening to people. I have a hard time saying no to people who need or want help. My loyalty and dedication to my family,friends and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything that interests me from history,fiction, nonfiction, fantasy, poetry, etc.
I love romance movies, comedies, action, and horror.

I love country music and rock such as George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, The Band Perry, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Cavo, Daughtry, Three Days Grace

TV Shows: Walking dead, American horror Story, suits, stuff on history channel etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My horses
Music
My books
My Pets
My truck
My family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to where I need to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, at home or with my friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on a site like this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me