Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MakeYourFate1

60 Salyer, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–61
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I retired in 2011 and now I am doing what I feel like doing, which recently included helping a friend who was renovating a Victorian building. I may just skip the other questions and just say what I've got to say right in this little here box. If I was better equipped, I would write stories. I love stories, don't you? I love being on the North Coast, despite it's limitations. I visit Oakland now and then to see friends and for variety. Like many of us, I am friends with some of the most remarkable and colorful people here. This region just draws such wonderful folk. I like seeing a good play in Ashland and spending a lot of time outdoors. I especially enjoy venturing off with the dogs, who are wonderful but starting to age -- like me. Well, I'm just about 58 and I feel like my old self, thank goodness. If I feel over the next 10 years how I feel now, I'll consider myself blessed. In a mate I am not seeking something in particular, just the right balance of closeness and freedom, closeness that stems from authentic appreciation for one another. Like you, I am picky, though. Just not to the extreme. That's all I'll say for now until we meet . . . . . . gEEbEE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking -- seeking -- doing whatever the heck I wish. Exceptin' of course when my kid tells me 'no.' The kid seems to rule my life -- just a coupla more years . . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel the urge, or you could just wait till one of us guys gets up the nerve to contact YOU . . . and thanks for reading my profile!